St Nicholas Parochial Church Council (PCC) has the responsibility of cooperating with the incumbent, the Revd Angus MacLeay, in promoting the whole mission of the Church, pastoral, evangelistic, social and ecumenical in the ecclesiastical parish and beyond.


Members of the PCC are either ex officio (because they are clergy), elected at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) or co-opted by the PCC during the year in accordance with the Church Representation Rules.

PCC of St Nicholas Sevenoaks 2021-2022

PCC Chairman

Rev Angus MacLeay


Mrs Christine Brindley
Mr Justin Greig

PCC Members

Mr Chris Barton
Mr Mark Brennan
Mrs Carol Carpenter
Mr Andrew Coates
Mr John Collett (Treasurer)
Brig Ian Dobbie
Mr Stefano Duranti
Mr Peter Harlow
Mrs Isabel Hodgson
Mr Tony Jennings
Mrs Sarah Mackenzie
Rev Dr Gavin McGrath
Mr Gerald O’Brien
Mr Peter Scott
Rev Matt Taylor
Mr Robert von Kaufmann
Mr Mark Walkington

In Attendance

Mr John Khnana
Mrs Sue Stimson

PCC Secretary

Mrs Katie David

To contact the PCC, please click here

APCM Minutes

Here are the approved minutes from the Sept 2020 meeting:
Minutes of the Annual Joint Meeting 2020
Minutes of the Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2020